Abstracts Received:

A list of all the registered participants is given below.

Participants who have submitted abstracts are requested to check their entries for errors.

Let your mouse pointer hover over a participant's surname to obtain the title and SAMS Subject classification of his or her session talk. Click on the a participant's surname to download a pdf file containing only the abstract of his or her talk.

For a single pdf file containing all the abstracts click here.

First Name(s)Last NameAffiliation
BilkisuAbdulra'uf Bello University of Stellenbosch
PatrickAliUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
Zakaria IdrissAliUniversity of Pretoria
Eric Ould DadahAndriantianaUniversity of Stellenbosch
RoumenAnguelovUniversity of Pretoria
DharmanandBaboolalUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
Ayoub Basheer MohammedBasheerUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
AroonkumarBeeshamUniversity of Zululand
Bewketu TeshaleBekele University of Stellenbosch
NigelBishopRhodes University
AnjanBiswasDelaware State University
CarolBohlmannUniversity of Cape Town
AshfaqueBokhariKing Fahd University of P & M
GeoffBoothNelson Mandela Metropolitan University
CorneBothaNorth-West University
JohanBothaUniversity of South Africa
GarethBraatvedtUniversity of Johannesburg
RudiBritsUniversity of Johannesburg
IzakBroereUniversity of Johannesburg
JacoBruynsUniversity of Johannesburg
AlewynBurger University of Stellenbosch
BessieBurgerUniversity of Johannesburg
ChantelBurnardUniversity of Johannesburg
Nicolette CaisterUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
AbdoulkadriChamaUniversity of Cape Town
LucyChikamaiUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
TirivanhuChinyokaUniversity of Cape Town
WillemConradieUniversity of Johannesburg
NareshDadhichUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
PeterDankelmannUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
GeorgeDavieUniversity of South Africa
Michaelde VilliersUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
GabrielDeugoue University of Pretoria
JulesDjoko KamdemUniversity of Pretoria
ThembaDubeUniversity of South Africa
DeborahDucasseUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
RoccoDuvenhageUniversity of Pretoria
BienvenueFeugang NteumagneUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
WashielaFish University of the Western Cape
JanFourieNorth-West University
AndrewFransmanUniversity of Stellenbosch
MarietjieFrickUniversity of South Africa
Partha PratimGhoshUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
LungisileGodlozaUniversity of South Africa
AmartyaGoswamiUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
GabrielGovenderUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
JamesGrayUniversity of Cape Town
BarryGreenUniversity of Stellenbosch
BeverleyGrieshaber University of Cape Town
SudanHansrajUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
CallaHattinghNorth-West University
GrantHaywardUniversity of the Witwatersrand
MichaelHenningUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
RethaHeymannUniversity of Stellenbosch
JoeHlomukaUniversity of Venda
MeiraHockmanUniversity of the Witwatersrand
BelindaHuntleyUniversity of the Witwatersrand
DennisIkpeUniversity of South Africa
YolandéImmelmanUniversity of Johannesburg
EdwardInyangalaUUniversity of Cape Town
GuntherJaegerRhodes University
GeorgeJanelidzeUniversity of Cape Town
TamarJanelidzeUniversity of Cape Town
DawieJanse van RensburgNorth-West University
ElizabethJonckUniversity of Johannesburg
AltaJoosteUniversity of Pretoria
KerstinJordaan University of Pretoria
Abdul HamidKaraUniversity of the Witwatersrand
RuaanKellermanUniversity of Pretoria
Chaudry MasoodKhaliqueNorth-West University
MartinKiddUniversity of Stellenbosch
UrKoumbaUniversity of the Witwatersrand
RodwellKufakunesuUniversity of Pretoria
LouisLabuschagneUniversity of South Africa
CorrieLockUniversity of Johannesburg
SibusisoMabasoMangosuthu University of Technology
PedroMafa TakisaUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
SunilMaharajUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
Muntukabongwa FerdinandMahlabaUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
CloudMakasuUniversity of Venda
Oluwole DanielMakindeCape Peninsula University of Technology
Azwindini DelinahMaphiriUniversity of Venda
MagdaleenMaraisUniversity of Stellenbosch
PieterMaritzUniversity of Stellenbosch
Riette Maritz MaritzUniversity of South Africa
DavidMasonUniversity of the Witwatersrand
MabaMatadi University of KwaZulu-Natal
DoreenMbabaziUniversity of Stellenbosch
NorbertMbuyi Cimwanga University of Pretoria
CarmindaMennenUniversity of the Witwatersrand
Thembisile GloriaMkhizeDurban University of Technology
MackMatlabyanaUniversity of Limpopo
Hassan Bakri HassanMohamedUniversity of Cape Town
JoelMoitshekiUniversity of the Witwatersrand
MotlatsiMolati University of the Witwatersrand
RuanMoolmanUniversity of Johannesburg
JamshidMooriUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
Jane MeganMorganUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
WilmariMorton University of Johannesburg/
University of the Witwatersrand
SeithutiMoshokoaUniversity of South Africa
SonjaMoutonUniversity of Stellenbosch
EuniceMphako-BandaUniversity of the Witwatersrand
AlfredMsomi Mangosuthu University of Technology
RosinahMukhodobwaneUniversity of Venda
SimonMukwembiUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
ZechariahMushaandjaUniversity of Cape Town
SimbaMutangaduraUniversity of Pretoria
ImranNaeemLahore University of Management Sciences
InderasanNaidooUniversity of South Africa
RivendraNarainUniversity of the Witwatersrand
SibusisoNkosiNorth-West University
BasetsanaNtsimeUniversity of Venda
FaraiNyabadzaUniversity of Stellenbosch
DavidOrpenRhodes University
AniaOstaszewiczUniversity of Pretoria
Suares ClovisOukouomi Noutchie University of Stellenbosch
JosePedroUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
KarlPenzhornUniversity of Cape Town
NaomiPenzhornUniversity of South Africa
PragladanPerumalDurban University of Technology
ParanjothiPillayUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
PetrusPotgieterUniversity of South Africa
SuryakumariRajahDurban University of Technology
DimbinainaRalaivaosaonaUniversity of Stellenbosch
FulufheloRatshisindiBotho-Ubuntu College
SubharthiRayUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
Paul AndreRazafimandimby University of Pretoria
AndoRazafindrakotoUniversity of Stellenbosch
DayaReddyUniversity of Cape Town
IngridRewitzkyUniversity of Stellenbosch
ClaudetteRobinsonUniversity of Johannesburg
GavinRobinsonUniversity of Johannesburg
BernardoRodriguesUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
MamadouSango University of Pretoria
ThekisoSeretloUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
OnesmusShuungulaUniversity of the Witwatersrand
PreciousSibanda University of KwaZulu-Natal
JoySingletonUniversity of South Africa
HlenganiSiweyaUniversity of Limpopo
JustinSoutheyUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal
JosephSsebuliba University of Stellenbosch
DavidSsevviiriNelson Mandela Metropolitan University
Wilson BombeTokoUniversity of the Witwatersrand
Mukinayi HermemegildeTshilomboUniversity of the Witwatersrand
Susanvan AardtUniversity of South Africa
Clintvan AltenUniversity of the Witwatersrand
Jan Harmvan der WaltUniversity of Pretoria
Govertvan DrimmelenUniversity of Johannesburg
RichardVan RensburgUniversity of the Witwatersrand
Janvan VuurenUniversity of Stellenbosch
LeonVan WykUniversity of Stellenbosch
PieterWagenerNelson Mandela Metropolitan University
StephanWagnerUniversity of Stellenbosch
YevhenZelenyukUniversity of the Witwatersrand
KennethZimbaVaal University of Technology
BertinZinsouUniversity of the Witwatersrand